It is well with my soul because God redeemed me from eternal  destruction and adopted me to be his son for eternity. It is well with my soul because Jesus Christ the Son of God is my Lord  and Savior and Brother. It is well with my soul because the Spirit of God walks with me everyday.   So, it is well with my soul because the Heavenly and Holy Father,  Son, and Holy Spirit are involved in my life everyday no matter what is happening with me and around me.

It is well with my soul because I am loved and blessed in the midst of my greatest joys and sorrows. It is well with my soul because no matter what I will do I am faithfully forgiven and never forsaken even when I have hurt Him. It is well with my soul because the God of Heaven loves me and accepts me even if no one else does.

You and I are the children of God. It is well with our souls. It is my prayer for us that not a one of us will forsake our relationship with God, that we do not walk away from Him. I pray that everyday we will know the peace and joy of God because it is well with our souls.

Mark 4:35-41, 2 Corinthians  4:16-18, 1 John 1:1-10

Leave a Reply

